Board Members

Ariane Conaboy, D.O.

Ariane Conaboy, D.O.


Ariane M. Conaboy, D.O., is a graduate of the University of Scranton and Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine.

She completed an Internal Medicine residency at The Wright Center for Graduate Medical Education in 2011. Dr. Conaboy practiced traditional inpatient and outpatient internal medicine with the Commonwealth Health Physicians Health Alliance from 2011 to 2021 and has served as the chief of medicine at Moses Taylor Hospital since 2017. She also serves as the chairperson of the Quality and Credentials committees and as physician advisor at Commonwealth Health Scranton. Dr. Conaboy continues to work as a part-time hospitalist.

In her community, Dr. Conaboy serves on the board of the United Way of Lackawanna and Wayne counties and formerly was the president of the Lackawanna Medical Society. She is pursuing her master’s degree in health care administration. Dr. Conaboy lives in Waverly Township with her husband and two children.